Contact Us

These are the members of the Parochial Church Council for 2019-20.
Rev'd Sharon Wilkinson

Rev'd Sharon Wilkinson

Vicar

vicar@stmarywoodkirk.org
(01924) 472375
Brian Gledhill

Brian Gledhill

Churchwarden & Deanery Synod Rep

brian@stmarywoodkirk.org
01924 405790

Neal Pinder-Packard

Neal Pinder-Packard

Churchwarden and Legacies Officer

neal@stmarywoodkirk.org
(0113) 252 4001

Gail Townsend

Gail Townsend

Lay Pastoral Minister, Verger, and Assistant Churchwarden

Contact for weddings and funerals
gail@stmarywoodkirk.org
(0113) 252 8710

 

Dawn Tattersfield

Dawn Tattersfield

Lay Reader, PCC Secretary, and Safeguarding Officer

dawn@stmarywoodkirk.org
Barbara Tate

Barbara Tate

PCC Treasurer

Contact for Baptisms
barbara@stmarywoodkirk.org

Gary Mortimer

Gary Mortimer

Assistant Churchwarden, Deanery Synod Rep, and PCC Vice Chair

gary@stmarywoodkirk.org
Pernoe Liburd

Pernoe Liburd

Assistant Churchwarden

Sandra Gledhill

Sandra Gledhill

Lay PCC Member

sandra@stmarywoodkirk.org

Laura Mortimer

Lay PCC Member

laura@stmarywoodkirk.org

Lizzy Wilkinson

Lay PCC Member

lizzy@stmarywoodkirk.org
For Parish Centre bookings, please contact Sally Shaw on (01924) 475048.