Contact Us

These are the members of the Parochial Church Council for 2018-19.

Rev'd Sharon Wilkinson

Rev'd Sharon Wilkinson

Vicar

vicar@stmarywoodkirk.org
(01924) 472375

Brian Gledhill

Brian Gledhill

Churchwarden & Deanery Synod Rep

brian@stmarywoodkirk.org
01924 405790

Neal Pinder-Packard

Neal Pinder-Packard

Churchwarden, Data Protection Officer, and Legacies Officer

neal@stmarywoodkirk.org
(0113) 252 4001

Gail Townsend

Gail Townsend

Lay Pastoral Minister, Verger, and Assistant Churchwarden

Contact for weddings and funerals
gail@stmarywoodkirk.org
(0113) 252 8710

 

Dawn Tattersfield

Dawn Tattersfield

Lay Reader, PCC Secretary, and Safeguarding Officer

dawn@stmarywoodkirk.org

Barbara Tate

Barbara Tate

PCC Treasurer

barbara@stmarywoodkirk.org

Gary Mortimer

Gary Mortimer

Assistant Churchwarden, Deanery Synod Rep, and PCC Vice Chair

gary@stmarywoodkirk.org

Dave Townsend

Dave Townsend

Assistant Churchwarden, Electoral Roll Officer, and Magazine Editor

dave@stmarywoodkirk.org
(0113) 252 8710

 

Liz Aveyard

Liz Aveyard

Lay PCC Member

liz@stmarywoodkirk.org
07791 324221

Sandra Gledhill

Sandra Gledhill

Lay PCC Member

sandra@stmarywoodkirk.org

Pernoe Liburd

Pernoe Liburd

Lay PCC Member

For Parish Centre bookings, please contact Sally Shaw on (01924) 475048.